Unity Church in The Woodlands, Texas

Current Members of the Board of Trustees

Heather Kreger - President
• 1st Term Expires 2019*

Page Allen - Vice President
• 1st Term Expires 2019

Chip Mathais - Secretary
• 1st Term Expires 2019

Brenda Marcisz - Member at Large
• 1st Term Expires 2019

Jim Weeks - Member at Large
• 1st Term Expires 2019

Rev. Jerry Roberts - Ex-Officio

You may also send an email to the entire Board of Trustees using: 

* All Terms expire on the day of the Annual Meeting in the year listed.